blessed.

i'm sittin here by myself in our flat, listening to music n thinkin bout life a lil bit.. it's weird when i think of everything, how my life turned out since i moved to London - how everything changed for the better.
 
i've been here for more or less 14 months now, moved here 23rd of february 2012. since then time has passed quiiiiiiick, trust. sometimes it feels like i just moved here, n sometimes it feels like i've been here a lifetime.. i do love living here, otherwise i wouldn't have stayed for this long already. 
 
my first year here has been a true blessing! i got a job after already 2 weeks at this amazing salon where i still work, i lived with some of the best swedish rude gyals n boys on the planet in west London, i met the love of my life and sooo many new amazing friends! now me n my homegyal Julie have our own flat in our lovely Tottenham (ehumm) hahahaha. nah seriously, i love it! ♥ couldn't be more happy.
  
 
peace.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0