wow.

i seriously can't stop bein amazed by myself n all the times i tell myself n all of u guys that i'm gonna start to blog on a regular basis again lol! this time i won't make a promise tho BUT since i noticed now when i logged in that loads of people actually r checkin in this page still, i'm gonna try to update as much as i can n as often as possible alrite :)
 
anyways, what's new? Salon international was last monday, went there with my boss to check out the latest techniques n the latest on the market.. it was a lot of fun but didn't get to see as much of the seminaries as i wanted too.. had time to check out a few of them tho, moy nice :) Ameen's bday just passed by aswell, we had a good time in Swedish House Mafias Yard lol, drinks cake friends n loads of love :) good time! soon it's time for my bday n Sweden :D yay! can't wait to get back home a few days n spend time with my girls, my boo n my family ♥ crazy how much i miss everybody :/
 
 
 
bday cake n bday boys :)♥ 
 
 
peace xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0