weird.

to be honest, i dunno what's goin on with me. i'm bored all the time as soon as i'm not working or on an adventure n i can't help but feeling old? i mean, i used to be miss partey herself n out ALL THE TIME, but now i just wanna lay in bed under my duvet n snuggle n watch simpsons & family guy? LOL wtf happened? i hope this is just a period in my life when i need to charge my batteries, or can it actually be that i'm gettin old? i mean my 25th bday is 3 weeks away? loool.
 
anywho, tonite i'm stayin in cause my man is workin n that suuuucks. so now i'm all alone in Swedish House Mafias Yard eating for the second time tonite since i got home from work.. i don't even know if i'm hungry or just bored as fuck? my boo Julie is comin very soon tho n we're gonna have some wine n chitty chatty time so that's gonna be nice :) i fuckin HATE to be alone... madness.
 
London summer 2011, me n my boo ♥
 
 
 
peace xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0